GET IN TOUCH

We have eight global M&C Saatchi PR offices filled with passionate, multi-lingual professionals to help service our clients worldwide. Looking for support in a region outside of our local territories? We also have international affiliates who we work extensively with across EMEA, North America and Asia-Pacific.

For further info and new business enquiries, drop us an email here.

London

London

30 Great Pulteney St, Soho, London, W1F 9NN, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 7711 766 150
Lottie.Whyte@mcsaatchi.com

NEW YORK

NEW YORK

88 Pine St, 30th Floor, New York, NY 10005, United States
+1 646 386 2961
Julie.Matic@mcsaatchi.com

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

2032 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90404, United States
323-275-5087 EXT 219

Serena.Thynne@mcsaatchi.com

Paris

Paris

SPACES, 124 Rue Réaumur, 75002, Paris, France
+33 6 14 39 83 24
Natalie.Faulkner@mcsaatchi.com

Madrid

Madrid

Gran Vía 27, Planta 3, 28013 Madrid, Spain
+34 913 600 327
Jose.DominguezGasca@mcsaatchi.com

Berlin

Berlin

Mindspace, Friedrichstraße 68, 10117 Berlin
+49 305 770 12850
Orsina.Schuellner@mcsaatchi.com

Milan

Milan

Viale Monte Nero 76, 20135 Milano, Italy
+39 339 7989476
Daniele.Caso@mcsaatchi.com

UAE

UAE

1404 Al Thuraya Tower 1, Dubai Media City, Dubai, UAE
+971 55 946 2224
Amy.Brill@mcsaatchi.com